Contact Us


Give us a call on +64 9 367 1010, Email us info@cornell.ac.nz

Main Campus

150 Hobson St. Auckland
info@cornell.ac.nz
Tel: +64 9 367 1010
Fax: +64 9 367 1020

Queen St. Campus

360 Queen St. Auckland
info@cornell.ac.nz
Tel: +64 9 367 1010
Fax: +64 9 367 1020

Tauranga Campus

46 Spring Street Tauranga
info@cornell.ac.nz
Tel: +64 7 578 1020
Fax: +64 9 367 1020

PBRS (Hobson Campus)

161 Hobson St. Auckland
info@pbrs.ac.nz
Tel: +64 9 300 7277
Fax: +64 9 367 1020

Panmure Campus

108 Queens Rd. Panmure Auckland
info@cornell.ac.nz
Tel: +64 9 367 1010
Fax: +64 9 367 1020

Wilkinson’s English Language School

257 Lincoln Road, Addington, Christchurch
info@cornell.ac.nz
Tel: +64 9 367 1010
Fax: +64 9 367 1020

Marketing Managers

david01

China

David Xu
DDI: +64 9 915 3506
david@cornell.ac.nz

jayaraj

India

Jayaraj ARUL SAMJI
DDI: +64-9-367-1010
jayaraj@cornell.ac.nz

regina-01

Korea /Southeast Asia

Regina Lee
DDI: +64-9-367-3504
regina@cornell.ac.nz

bien

Philippines/Russia

Bien P. Tabo
DDI: +64-9-367-3526
bien@cornell.ac.nz

luana

Latin America

Luana Di Carla Schramme
DDI: +64-9-367-1010
luana@cornell.ac.nz

rahman

Indonesia

I.S.A Rahman
DDI: +64-9-367-3555
rahman@cornell.ac.nz

Staffs

Senior Management Team

Group Academic Manager

Sydney Fernando
Email: sydney.fernando@cornell.ac.nz

 

Administration Manager

Jenny Zhang
Email: jenny@cornell.ac.nz

 

Operations Manager

Jun Kim
Email: jun.kim@cornell.ac.nz

 

Programme Development Manager

Shuaib Chota
Email: pdm@cornell.ac.nz

Programme Academic Leader

Business Program Academic Leader

Fatina Aweida
Email: fatina@cornell.ac.nz

 

Cookery Program Academic Leader

Michael Corbett
Email:  michael.corbett@cornell.ac.nz

 

Hospitality Program Academic Leader (PBRS)

Michael Corbett
Email:  michael.corbett@cornell.ac.nz

 

Computing Program Academic Leader

Fatina Aweida
Email: fatina@cornell.ac.nz

 

Health Program Academic Leader

Devaki De Silva
Email:  devaki.desilva@cornell.ac.nz

Wilkinson’s English School

Director of Studies, Christchurch campus

Margaret Fowler
Email: margaret.Fowler@wels.ac.nz

 

Head of department, Auckland Campus

Manny Cobb
Email: manny.cobb@cornell.ac.nz

Cornell Campuses

Social Media Accounts

Facebook Cornell – Cornell Facebook

Facebook PBRS – PBRS Facebook

Flickr- Cornell Flickr

Youtube – Cornell Youtube

Linkedin-Cornell Linkedin